NEW UPDATE – Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY – Cheats&Hack

“Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY” Pre-Download is now available. Official Release Date:4/25 at 22:00 (UTC-4)4/26 at 04:00 (UTC+2)4/26 at 10:00 (GMT+8) PRE-REGISTER NOW AND RECEIVE EXCLUSIVE REWARDS AT LAUNCHReward list:– Summon Scroll*10– Level 3 Trainer*50– Coin*50,000 ■ Seven Mortal Sins X-TASYSeven Mortal Sins X-TASY (Japanese: sin 七つの大罪) is a cross-media production project launched by publisher Hobby… Read More »

Read more on Source Page: Seven Mortal Sins X-TASY – Cheats&Hack

Leave a Comment